## Marathwada Mitra Mandal's **College of Architecture**

ID No.: PU/PN/ARCH/065/(1985) Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University Recognised by COA, New Delhi



302/A, Deccan Gymkhana, Off F.C. Road,

Pune - 411 004. M.S., India.

Tele.: 020-25652689

Website: www.mmcoa.edu.in Email: mh10mmcoa@gmail.com

Date; 01.07.2024

## The Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Academic Year 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	IQAC Committee Designation
1.	Prof. Aniruddha Jogalekar	Principal, MMCOA	Chairperson
2.	Prin. B. G. Jadhav	Executive President, MMM	Management Member
3.	Mr. Kishor Mungale	Secretary, MMM	Management Member
4.	Prof. Ravi Patwardhan	Design Chair, MMCOA	Expert Member
5.	Prof. Shilpa Kshirsagar	Academic Coordinator, MMCOA	Teacher Member
6.	Prof. Preeti Joglekar	Assistant Professor, MMCOA	Teacher Member
7.	Prof. Prajakta Thamke	Assistant Professor, MMCOA	Teacher Member
8.	Prof. Aparna Panganti	Assistant Professor, MMCOA	Teacher Member
9.	Mr. Anil Gaikwad	Office Superintendent, MMCOA	Administration Member
10.	Mrs. Dhanashree Ghare	Educational Psychologist	Local Society Nominee
11.	Mr. Shreyans Umrani	President Student Council Representative, MMCOA	Student Nominee
12.	Ar. Vinod Dusia	Alumnus/Practicing Architect	Alumni Nominee
13.	Ar. Girish Doshi	Design Chair, MMCOA	Employer Nominee
14.	Ar. Parag Deshpande	Practicing Architect (Industrialist)	Parent Nominee
15.	Dr. Jyoti Jain Tholiya	Associate Professor, MMCOA	IQAC Coordinator

Prof. Aniruddha Jogalekar

In-Charge Principal and Chairperson of IQAC