Women's Anti- Sexual Harassment Cell (WASHC)

Academic year 2024-2025

Sr.No.	Name	Position	Designation in ICC	Contacts
1	Ar. Anita K. Kavathekar	Associate Professor (B.Arch.)	Functional Head	7709995568
2.	Ar. Shounak Naik	Assistant Professor (B.Arch.)	Member	9823045702
3.	Ar. Pooja Mohite	Assistant Professor (D. Arch.)	Member	7038100045
4.	Ms. Prajakta Katare	Junior Clerk (Admin)	Member	7774894837
5.	Mr. Sanjay Khandekar	Junior Clerk (Admin)	Member	9975214775
6.	Mrs. Dhanashree Ghare	College Counselor	Expert Member	9881038380
7.	Dr. Revati Naik	Assistant Professor	Legal Expert	9881712873
8.	Dr. Renu Naidu	Assistant Professor	Social work Expert	7888031802
9.	Mrs. Megha Nagare	Counselor, Akanksha Counseling Centre, AGM member Swaroopwardhinee (NGO)	NGO Member	9881496477
10.	Mr. Yash Dhumal	4 th Yr. Student (B.Arch.)	Student Member	8767239679
12.	Ms. Ashlesha Nehere	3 rd Yr. Student (B.Arch.)	Student Member	7666652277
13.	Ms. Shrushti Sonavane	1 st Yr. Student (D. Arch.)	Student Member	7083021155