Startup & Innovation Cell

Academic Year 2024-2025

| Sr.No. | Committee | Name | Mobile number | Enter Member Email ID |
|--------|--|---------------------------------------|---------------|-----------------------------------|
| 1. | Chairman of Innovation & Startup Committee | Ar. Aniruddha Jogalekar | 9422043288 | aniruddha.jogalekar@mmcoa.edu.in |
| 2. | Representative from Faculty Member | Ar. Samvedna Jadhav | 9970105609 | samvedna.jadhav@mmcoa.edu.in |
| 3. | Representative from Students - 1 | Mr. Shamurailatpam Tusar Sharma | 8132012643 | tusar.shamurailatpam@mmcoa.edu.in |
| 4. | Representative from Students - 2 | Mr. Mohit Sapre | 8975614162 | mohit.sapre@mmcoa.edu.in |
| 5. | Representative from Industry expert/Entrepreneur | Ar. Girish Doshi | 9371007392 | girish.doshi@mmcoa.edu.in |
| 6. | Representative from Alumni | Ar. Sachin Waman | 8886677003 | sachin.waman@mmcoa.edu.in |
| 7. | Faculty Member as Coordinator & Member Secretary of Innovation & Startup Committee | Ar. Vinita Lavate | 9922123324 | vinita.lavate@mmcoa.edu.in |