# The Composition of Grievance Redressal Committee

Academic Year 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Committee	Contact Number
		8	Designation	
1.	Ar. Aniruddha Jogalekar	Principal	Chairperson	9422043288
2.	Ar. Arti Patil	Associate Professor	Member	9922471777
3.	Ar. Kirti Sagaonkar	Associate Professor	Member	9860396543
4.	Ar. Asmita Patwardhan	Assistant Professor	Member	9823426160
5.	Ar. Pavan Gumaste	Head of the Department - D. Arch	Member	9970914949
6.	Miss. Chavan Rajlaxmi	Student - B.Arch	Student Member	8626044117
7.	Aawishkar Jadhav	Student - D.Arch	Student Member	7972368220
8.	Dr. Jyoti Jain Tholiya	Associate Professor	Functional Head	9860798500

# The Composition of Grievance Redressal Committee

Academic Year 2023-24

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Committee Designation	Contact Number
1.	Dr. Ujjwala Palsuley	Principal	Chairperson	9730756557
2.	Ar. Arti Patil	Associate Professor	Member	9922471777
3.	Ar. Kirti Sagaonkar	Associate Professor	Member	9860396543
4.	Ar. Asmita Patwardhan	Head of the Department - D.Arch	Member	9823426160
5.	Ms. Chavan Rajlaxmi	Student	Student Member	8626044117
6.	Dr. Jyoti Jain Tholiya	Associate Professor	Functional Head	9860798500

## **Grievance Redressal Committee**

#### Academic Year 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Name	Designation in GRC
1	Dr. Ujjwala Palsuley	Chairman
2	Ar. Aniruddha Jogalekar	Functional Head
3	Ar. Arti Patil	Member
4	Ar. Anita Kavathekar	Member
5	Ar. Sailee Awade	Member
6	Mr. Sanjay Khandekar	Member
7	Mr. UdaybirSingh Chhatwal	Student Member
8	Ms. Tanishka Jadhav	Student Member

## **Grievance Redressal Committee**

#### Academic Year 2021-2022

Sr. No.	Name	Designation in GRC
1	Dr. Ujjwala Palsuley	Chairman
2	Ar. Aniruddha Jogalekar	Functional Head
3	Ar. Arti Patil	Member
4	Ar. Manas Marathe	Member
5	Ar. Raghunanadan A	Member
6	Ar. Saurabh Joshi	Member
7	Ar. Preeti Chinnapattan	Member
8	Ar. Saniya Khan	Member
9	Mr. Sanjay Khandekar	Member
10	Ms. Sakshi Waman	Student Member
11	Mr. Chetan Desale	Student Member