GOVERNING BODY

Sr. No.	Name Of The Members	Association	Designation
1	Hon. Shri. Shivajirao D. Ganage	President, MMM, Pune	Chairman
2	Hon. Prin. Bhausaheb G Jadhav	Executive President, MMM, Pune	Member
3	Hon. Shri. Kishor H. Mungale.	Secretary, MMM, Pune	Member
4	Hon. Prin. Dwarkadas S. Bhandari	Member, Executive Committee, MMM, Pune	Member
5	Hon. Shri. Tej P. Niwalikar	Member, Executive Committee, MMM, Pune	Member
6	Dr. Vijay N. Gohakar	Educationist	Member
7	Hon. Dr. D. V. Jadhav	Nominee State Government, Joint Director Technical Education RO DTE, Pune	Member
8	Ar. Jotindra Nikam	Practicing Architect & Alumni of MMCOA	Member
9	Prof. Pavan Gumaste	Faculty Nominee	Member
10	Prof. Pooja Mohite	Faculty Nominee	Member
11	Prof Aniruddha Jogalekar	Incharge Principal	Member Secretary