College Development Committee for the A.Y. 2024-25

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1.	Prin. B.G. Jadhav	Chairman & Executive President, Marathwada Mitra Mandal
2.	Mr. Kishor H. Mungle	Secretary, Marathwada Mitra Mandal
3.	Prof. Shilpa Kshirsagar	Academic Coordinator
4.	Prof. Ravi Patwardhan	Teacher Representative
5.	Prof. Arti Patil	Teacher Representative
6.	Prof. Tanay Ambavane	Teacher Representative
7.	Prof. Pavan Gumaste	Teacher Representative
8.	Mr. Anil Gaikwad	Non-Teaching Representative
9.	Prof. Girish Doshi	Local member- Education
10.	CA Rameshwar Mundhe	Local member- Industry
11.	Ar. Rohan Rawas	Local member- Research
12.	Mr. Rajabhau Chavan	Local Member- Social Service
13.	Dr. Jyoti Tholiya	IQAC Co-coordinator
14.	Shreyans Umrani	President - Students Council
15.	Sahil Buttepatil	Secretary - Students Council
16.	Srushti Sonawane	Diploma Student Representative
17.	Prof. Aniruddha Jogalekar	Member Secretary (I/C Principal)