ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE AND SQUAD

Academic year 2024-2025

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Ar. Prof. Aniruddha Jogalekar	Principal/Chairman
2.	Ar. Saurabh Joshi	Functional Head
3.	SUB- INSPECTOR Deccan Gym. Pune-04	Civil & Police Administrator
4.	Ar.Jyotindra Nikam	Parents Rep. Member
5.	Mr. Santosh Shenai	Media Member
6.	Mr. Raju Bhau Chavan	Disha Parivar (NGO)
7.	Prof. Manjusha Wagh	Faculty Representative
8.	Ar. Arti Patil	Faculty Representative
9.	Mr. Anil Gaikwad	Non- Teaching staff Member
10.	Miss. Prajakta Katare	Non- Teaching staff Member
11.	Mr. Shreyansh Umrani	Student Member
12.	Mr. Sahil Buttepatil	Student Member
13.	Mr. Chitra Moze	Student Member (D. Arch)

The details of the Anti Ragging Squad are as follows:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Ar. Prof. Aniruddha Jogalekar	Principal/Chairman
2.	Ar. Saurabh Joshi	Functional Head
3.	Ar. Arti Patil	Faculty Representative
4.	Ar. Aparna Panganti	Faculty Representative
5.	Ar. Tanay Ambavane	Faculty Representative
6.	Ar. Priti Joglekar	Faculty Representative
7.	Ar. Shounak Naik	Faculty Representative
8.	Ar. Sailee Awade	Faculty Representative
9.	Ar. Pavan Gumaste	Faculty Representative (D. Arch)
10.	Ar. Shilpa Kshirsagar	Faculty Representative
11.	Miss. Prajakta Katare	Non- Teaching staff Member

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE AND SQUAD

Academic year 2023-2024

Sr. No.	Nam e	Designation
1.	Ar. Prof. Aniruddha Jogalekar	Principal/Chairman
2.	Ar. Saurabh Joshi	Functional Head
3.	SUB- INSPECTOR Deccan Gym. Pune-04	Civil & Police Administrator
4.	Ar.Chandrashekhar Jangli	Parents Rep. Member
5.	Mr. Santosh Shenai	Media Member (SAKAL News Paper)
6.	Mr. Raju Bhau Chavan	Disha Parivar (NGO)
7.	Prof. Manjusha Wagh	Faculty Representative
8.	Ar. Arti Patil	Faculty Representative
9.	Mr. Anil Gaikwad	Non-Teaching staff Member •
10.	Miss. Prajakta Katare	Non- Teaching staff Member
11.	Mr. Shreyansh Umrani	Student Member
12.	Mr. Sahil Buttepatil	Student Member
13.	Mr. Chitra Moze	Student Member (D. Arch)

The details of the Anti Ragging Squad are as follows:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Ar. Prof. Aniruddha Jogalekar	Principal/Chairman
2.	Ar. Saurabh Joshi	Functional Head
3.	Ar. Arti Patil	Faculty Representative
4.	Ar. Apama Panganti	Faculty Representative
5.	Ar. Tanay Ambavane	Faculty Representative
6.	Ar. Priti Joglekar	Faculty Representative
7.	Ar. Shounak Naik	Faculty Representative
8.	Ar. Arti Patil	Faculty Representative
9.	Ar. Pavan Gumaste	Faculty Representative (D. Arch)
10.	Ar. Shilpa Kshirsagar	Faculty Representative
11.	Miss. Prajakta Katare	Non- Teaching staff Member

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE AND SQUAD

Academic year 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Ujjwala Palsuley	Principal/Chairman
2.	Ar. Saurabh Joshi	Functional Head
3.	SUB- INSPECTOR Deccan Gym. Pune-04	Civil & Police Administrator
4.	Ar.Chandrashekhar Jangli	Parents Rep. Member
5.	Mr. Santosh Shenai	Media Member (SAKAL News Paper)
6.	Mr. Raju Bhau Chavan	Disha Parivar (NGO)
7.	Prof. Manjusha Wagh	Faculty Representative
8.	Ar. Prajakta Thamke	Faculty Representative
9.	Mr. Anil Gaikwad	Non- Teaching staff Member
10.	Miss. Prajakta Katare	Non- Teaching staff Member
11.	Mr. Prithvi Desai	Student Member
12.	Mr. Atharva Jangli	Student Member

The details of the Anti Ragging Squad are as follows:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Ujjwala Palsuley	Principal/Chairman
2.	Ar. Saurabh Joshi	Functional Head
3.	Ar. Arti Patil	Faculty Representative
4.	Ar. Aparna Panganti	Faculty Representative
5.	Ar. Tanay Ambavane	Faculty Representative
6.	Ar. Priti Joglekar	Faculty Representative
7.	Ar. Shounak Naik	Faculty Representative
8.	Ar. Aniruddha Jogalekar	Faculty Representative
9.	Mr. Anil Gaikwad	Non- Teaching staff Member
10.	Miss. Prajakta Katare	Non- Teaching staff Member

Academic Year 2021-2022		
Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Ujjwala Palsuley	Principal/Chairman
2.	Ar. Saurabh Joshi	Functional Head
3.	SUB- INSPECTOR Deccan Gym. Pune-04	Civil & Police Administrator
4.	Chandrashekhar Jangli	Parents Rep. Member
5.	Mr. Santosh Shenai	Media Member (SAKAL News Paper)
6.	Mr. Raju Bhau Chavan	Disha Parivar (NGO)
7.	Ar. Vrinda Panse	Faculty Representative
8.	Ar. Priti Joglekar	Faculty Representative
9.	Mr. Subhash Kibe	Non- Teaching staff Member
10.	Miss. Prajakta Katare	Non- Teaching staff Member
11.	Mr.Jangli Atharva	Student Member
12.	Mr. Prithvi Desai	Student Member

	Anti Ragging Squad		
Academic Year 2021-2022			
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	
1.	Dr Ujjwala Palsuley	Principal/Chairman	
2.	Ar. Saurabh Joshi	Functional Head	
3.	Ar. Arti Patil	Faculty Representative	
4.	Ar. Raghunanadan A	Faculty Representative	
5.	Ar. Vrinda Panse	Faculty Representative	
6.	Ar. Priti Joglekar	Faculty Representative	
7.	Ar. Keerti Mishra	Faculty Representative	
8.	Ar. Shounak Naik	Faculty Representative	
9.	Mr. Subhash kibe	Non- Teaching staff Member	
10.	Miss. Prajakta Katare	Non- Teaching staff Member	