SC / ST COMMITTEE

Academic Year 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation
1	Ar. Aniruddha Jogalekar	Chairperson, Principal MMCOA
2	Ar. Sachin Waman	Member - Secretary
3	Ar. Vinita Lavate	Member - Teaching Faculty
4	Ar. Pooja Mohite	Member - Teaching Faculty
5	Mr. Sanjay Khandappa Khandekar	Member - Non-teaching Staff
6	Manas Mahesh Sartape	Member - Student
7	Thorat Aarya Ram	Member - Student

SC/ST Committee

Academic Year 2023-2024

Sr. No.	Name	Designation in SCC
1.	Prof. Dr. Ujjwala Palsuley	Chairperson, Principal MMCOA
2.	Ar. Sachin Waman	Member- Secretary
3.	Ar. Vinita Lavate	Member- Teaching Faculty
4.	Ar. Pooja Mohite	Member- Teaching Staff
5.	Mr. Sanjay Khandappa Khandekar	Member- Non-teaching Staff
6.	Manas Mahesh Sartape	Member- Student
7.	Thorat Aarya Ram	Member Student

SC/ST Committee

Academic Year 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Name	Designation in SCC
1.	Prof. Dr. Ujjwala Palsuley	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Kirti Sagaonkar	Member- Faculty
3.	Prof. Vinita Lavate	Member- Faculty
4.	Mr. Sanjay Khandappa Khandekar	Member- Non-teaching Staff
5.	Manas Mahesh Sartape	Member- Student
6.	Thorat Aarya Ram	Member- Student
7.	Prof. Keerti Mishra	Member Secretary

SC/ST Committee

Academic Year 2021-2022

Sr. No.	Name	Designation in SCC
1.	Prof. Dr Ujjwala Palsuley	Chairperson, Principal MMCOA
2.	Prof. Kirti Sagaonkar	Faculty member
3.	Prof. Preeti Joglekar	Faculty member
4.	Mrs. Sujata Pingale	Non-teaching member
5.	Mr. Sanjay Khandekar	Non-teaching member
6.	Ms. Shweta Tapase	Student member
7.	Ms. Prachi Pawara	Student member
8.	Prof. A Raghunandan	Member Secretary