Grievance Redressal Committee

Academic Year 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Name	Designation in GRC
1	Dr. Ujjwala Palsuley	Chairman
2	Ar. Aniruddha Jogalekar	Functional Head
3	Ar. Arti Patil	Member
4	Ar. Anita Kavathekar	Member
5	Ar. Sailee Awade	Member
6	Mr. Sanjay Khandekar	Member
7	Mr. UdaybirSingh Chhatwal	Student Member
8	Ms. Tanishka Jadhav	Student Member

Grievance Redressal Committee

Academic Year 2021-2022

Sr. No.	Name	Designation in GRC
1	Dr. Ujjwala Palsuley	Chairman
2	Ar. Aniruddha Jogalekar	Functional Head
3	Ar. Arti Patil	Member
4	Ar. Manas Marathe	Member
5	Ar. Raghunanadan A	Member
6	Ar. Saurabh Joshi	Member
7	Ar. Preeti Chinnapattan	Member
8	Ar. Saniya Khan	Member
9	Mr. Sanjay Khandekar	Member
10	Ms. Sakshi Waman	Student Member
11	Mr. Chetan Desale	Student Member